Scroll to top
en es


Sustainability Strategy



Our ESG Committee is responsible for implementing and managing the sustainability strategy and practices and initiatives in the field. Similarly, it advises and collaborates with various committees to manage the implications of ESG issues for their responsibilities.

Related Members
Francisco Javier Soni Ocampo (Chairman)
Gabriel Ramírez Fernández
Irvin García Millan
Edgar Rodríguez Aguilera
Carlos Martínez Cervantes
Leticia Álvarez Hernández
Mary Carmen Hernández (Head of the ESG area)