Corporate Governance

Compensation Committee Charter

It is formed by four members whose task is to analyze and evaluate the objectives, goals and performance of the managers in charge of FibraShop’s administration and determine the payment of their re- spective bonuses and/or premiums.

Compensation Committee Charter

This committee is made up of:

  • Salvador Cayón Ceballos
  • Francisco Javier Soní Ocampo
  • Enrique Ramírez Magaña
  • Cristina Rocha Cito
  • Linda Marcos Dayan