Corporate Governance


Compensation Committee

It consists of four members and its objective is to analyze and assess the goals, targets, and performance of the executives responsible for the administration of FibraShop to determine the payment of their respective bonuses and remuneration.
30% of our members are independent.

Compensation committee

Related Members Alternates
Salvador Cayón Ceballos Luis Fernando Briones Guzmán
Francisco Javier Son Ocampo Romeo Vizzani Fuentes
Enrique Ramírez Magaña Alberto Herrejón Abud
Cristina Rocha Cito Mauricio Martin del Campo
Linda Marcos Dayan Francisco Humberto Peralta Bengochea